Ma` Dawg..

Let me introduce myself!

Hi there, my name is Diva…

Everybody loves Diva, everybody loves me…

I speak dawggie language, Romanian and (I think) some sort of Nigerian dialect. And that`s because I have this awesome nigerian friend, Toby. And do you know why he is so awesome to me? Because, everytime I look at him I see me, we`re so alike. from all the ladies, evrytime he chooses to cuddle me 🙂

And, of course, I have this true, gorgeaous, awsome master: Cristina. I was her wedding gift from her husband Liviu. She rocks my world and I rock hers! Enough for now, take a look at the pictures and you will see how much people love me.. because I`m The Diva 🙂

Sing to me, mamma!

Do you remember Claudia? I like her a lot!

I think of myself as a really photogenic Dawg

Lasă un răspuns

